BLUE WINTER

Después de estar la semana pasada en Valencia, con un tiempazo increíble, llego a Alcañiz de nuevo con una hola de frío tremendo, así que siempre me parecen pocas las cosas de lana que me pongo, nunca me voy a acostumbrar al frío!
Pero como contra el mal tiempo solo podemos poner buena cara, hoy le pongo color azul al invierno con este look en tonos azules y con turbante y bufanda handmade azul eléctrico.
Espero que os guste!

After the whole week in Valencia with a incredible good weather, I came back to Alcañiz with a freezing cold wave, so there’s not enough wool stuff to put on, I’ll never accostumate to cold weather!
But as we can’t make anything against bad weather, I’ve decided to put some color in my look, all in different tons of blue, and with my handmade scarf and turban in a bright blue.
I hope you like it!

 

img_7947

img_7948

img_7978

img_7981

img_8023

img_8027

Cazadora y bolso/ Biker and bag: PEPE JEANS x Volumen
Jeans: LEVI’S x Volumen
Bufabda y turbante/ Scarf and turban: HANDMADE